Syndetics cover image
Image from Syndetics

Fourth wing / Rebecca Yarros.

By: Material type: TextTextLanguage: English Series: The Empyrean series ; 1Publisher: London : Piatkus, 2023Description: 498 sidor 24 cmContent type:
  • text
Media type:
  • unmediated
Carrier type:
  • volume
ISBN:
  • 9780349437002
Subject(s): Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 823 22 (machine generated)
Other classification:
  • He.01
Summary: Dragons, war and Hunger Games-esque trials. Fourth Wing is a high-stakes, enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia. [Bokinfo]
Item type: Bok List(s) this item appears in: Böcker till kaffet - 8 november 2023
Holdings
Item type Home library Collection Call number Vol info Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Bok Bok Alingsås bibliotek Skönlitteratur - Fantasy Alingsås Vuxenavdelningen - Plan 2 He Empyrén D. 1 Checked out 2024-03-19 80073107335
Total holds: 1

Originalupplaga 2023

Serie/fortsättningsarbete: 1. Fourth wing -- 2. Iron flame

Dragons, war and Hunger Games-esque trials. Fourth Wing is a high-stakes, enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and dark academia. [Bokinfo]

Powered by: Koha